- All your data in your SmartTM workspace will be deleted effective December 31, 2015.
- All your email, calendar events and Evernote notes will remain intact on the corresponding native service providers.
- You are kindly requested to export any data such as Actions,
- New signups as well as new paid subscriptions will be disabled by the end of December.
To clarify, all data you have on Evernote and on your email service providers will stay there. So, for example, you will be able to continue and login directly into your Evernote account as well as into any of your email service providers and all your data and email will be there!